MO DIRT: Missourians Doing Impact Research Together

Events

Upcoming Events

5th Computer Science Institute for Women

Saint Louis
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
to
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Plant Genotype-to-Phenotype Workshop for High School and College Educators

Donald Danforth Plant Science Center, 975 N Warson Rd., St. Louis, MO 63132
Thursday, July 25, 2019
to
Thursday, July 25, 2019

Past events

Soil Health Training - Kansas City

Kansas City Public Library: Westport Branch – Large Meeting Room (118 Westport Rd., Kansas City, MO 64111)
Saturday, October 6, 2018

Soil Health Training - St. Louis

DDPSC St. Louis
Friday, August 24, 2018

Soil Health Training - Charleston

Southeast Correctional Center, Charleston
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Soil Health Training - Prairie Fork Conservation Area

Prairie Fork Conservation Area
Monday, July 9, 2018

Soil Health Training - Springfield

Library Station, Springfield
Friday, June 29, 2018

Soil Health Training - Kirksville

Kirksville High School, Kirksville
Friday, June 22, 2018

Soil Health Training - Sikeston

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension, 201 N Stoddard St., Sikeston, MO 63801
Friday, April 20, 2018

Soil Health Survey Training - Fulton

Westminster College
Friday, October 6, 2017
to
Friday, October 6, 2017

Soil Health Survey Training - Kansas City

Kansas City
Saturday, August 5, 2017

Soil Health Survey Training - St. Joseph

St. Joseph
Friday, August 4, 2017

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun