MO DIRT: Missourians Doing Impact Research Together

Events

Past events

STEM Splash at Meadows Elementary School

Meadows Elementary School, St. Louis 63136
Thursday, March 28, 2019
to
Thursday, March 28, 2019

STEAM Night at Wild Horse Elementary School

Wild Horse Elementary School, Chesterfield 63005
Thursday, March 28, 2019
to
Thursday, March 28, 2019

Soil Health Training - Soil and Water Conservation District, Jefferson City

Jefferson City, MO
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
to
Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Citizen Science Association Conference 2019

Raleigh Convention Center, Raleigh, NC 27601
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
to
Sunday, March 17, 2019

Soil Health Training - Kansas City

Kansas City Public Library: Westport Branch – Large Meeting Room (118 Westport Rd., Kansas City, MO 64111)
Saturday, October 6, 2018

Soil Health Training - St. Louis

DDPSC St. Louis
Friday, August 24, 2018

Soil Health Training - Charleston

Southeast Correctional Center, Charleston
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Soil Health Training - Prairie Fork Conservation Area

Prairie Fork Conservation Area
Monday, July 9, 2018

Soil Health Training - Springfield

Library Station, Springfield
Friday, June 29, 2018

Soil Health Training - Kirksville

Kirksville High School, Kirksville
Friday, June 22, 2018

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun