MO DIRT: Missourians Doing Impact Research Together

Events

Upcoming Events

Soil Health Training - Springfield

Library Station, Springfield
Friday, June 29, 2018

Soil Health Training - Prairie Fork Conservation Area

Prairie Fork Conservation Area
Monday, July 9, 2018

Soil Health Training - Kansas City

Kansas City
Saturday, October 6, 2018

Past events

Soil Health Training - Kirksville

Kirksville High School, Kirksville
Friday, June 22, 2018

Soil Health Training - Sikeston

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension, 201 N Stoddard St., Sikeston, MO 63801
Friday, April 20, 2018

Soil Health Survey Training - Fulton

Westminster College
Friday, October 6, 2017
to
Friday, October 6, 2017

Soil Health Survey Training - Kansas City

Kansas City
Saturday, August 5, 2017

Soil Health Survey Training - St. Joseph

St. Joseph
Friday, August 4, 2017

Soil Health Institute Annual Meeting

St. Louis
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
to
Friday, July 14, 2017

Soil Health Survey Training - St. Charles

St. Charles Community College
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Soil health survey training - Jefferson City

Lincoln University, Jefferson City
Friday, April 21, 2017

Soil health survey training - Rolla

Rolla
Friday, March 17, 2017

Soil health survey training - Columbia

University of Missouri - Columbia
Friday, February 24, 2017

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun